Why You Get Angry With Your Child & What You Can Do About It

I have a 12 yr old son and 10 yr old daughter. This article spoke volumes to me. I hope it touches you as well.

So many times I find myself copying my children. Rolling my eyes. Lashing out when they do. It ends now! I will learn that anger is ok, it’s just important to understand why you’re angry and how you react. Only when I become calm can my kids find the true role model they need in me.

Greene's Release

Thank you for wanting to understand, heal your anger, and have the loving relationship with your child that you have dream of.

I have written this article just for you, because after successfully working with angry parents from around the world, I wanted to make sure that every parent who wants to resolve their anger is given the tools to do so – for the children – for themselves – for their spouse.

The anger cycle stops here!

While Why You Get So Angry and What You Can Do About It is an in depth article about anger – this article relates that information specifically to parenting issues so you can put some of the pieces together and make a plan to end your anger.



View original post

Leave a Reply

