PiYo Sculpt Baby!!

IMG_5227.JPG

Today, I wanted to do anything but workout. I’m just being honest. I look at myself and think “what’s the use?” Then I smack myself and say “I’m worth it!” So I pushed play.

IMG_5225.JPG

PiYo Sculpt is a 30 minute program that targets your whole body. I love these workouts because Chalean knows that everyone is at different fitness levels. The modifications actually do work you out as well and I don’t feel bad when I must modify. Small steps! As my coach, Elizabeth, would say “Progress, not Perfection”.

IMG_5229.JPG

PiYo combined with Shakeology gets me going. Come join me!

Choose the PiYo challenge pack under the Beachbody Challenge Tab today!!
You’ll become a part of a secret fb group, get nutrition tips, motivation, and private coaching from me! All in the comfort of your own home!

Staci’s Beachbody

IMG_5224.JPG

Leave a Reply

