P90 Day 1

Ok folks. As many of you know I’ve been very intimidated by the P90X series.  I still consider myself a beginner so when I heard that Tony Horton had created a version for people like me, I jumped on. I know there are others out there that feel the same way I do. I figured I’d try the program myself so I could know how to answer any questions about the program truthfully.

p90-workout-review

p90schedule

25 minutes a day..

90 Day program

Simple Cardio

Simple Resistance Training

Equipment Needed

P90 Workout TonyYou use your own body to enhance these workouts.

  • A light set of weights (dumbbells, 5s, 10s will do) and/or Resistance bands (great alternative to dumbbells too, and serve as your back workout so you don’t have to do the bloody pull-ups!)
  • Towel and Water

So here I am after Day 1:

10733789_10203269293038736_6662604106400347000_o

I absolutely had a blast with this workout. I know I got a great workout and was able to breathe at the same time! Tony takes every move and explains it! I highly recommend it! If you want more info contact me or check out my page. http://www.teambeachbody.com/smurden  You can find the challenge pack by clicking on beachbody challenge.  Come join me!

BEST VALUE – P90 Challenge Pack

P90 Workout ReviewWant undeniable results? The P90 Challenge Pack is the best value to get both the nutrition and the workout program combined. You’ll also save on shipping and receive a FREE bonus workout in the package (P90X3 Dynamix). Now you don’t have to go to the extreme to get dramatic, visible results! Tony Horton’s all-new 90-Day Body Transformation for EVERYONE features workouts that are simple, doable, and made to change your body right away—regardless of your age or fitness level.

Leave a Reply

