Shakeology? What IS that?

IMG_9538

This is what I’ve been drinkingn every day for almost a year now!

What it’s NOT:
❎ a protein shake (but, yes, it has protein in it)

What it IS:
✅ a daily dose of dense, superfood nutrition

What it does for Me:
✅ gives me energy
✅ the chocolate satisfies my choc craving
✅ makes my hair healthier and longer
✅ gives me a healthier option to enjoy favorite recipes (Samoa, thin mint)
✅ makes me feel and be healthier
✅ helps me focus
✅ helps me meal plan
✅ makes me a role model for nutrition
▶️ for my kids
▶️ for you!

Today’s amazing recipe:

IMG_9522

Contact me for more info:

http://www.teambeachbody.com/smurden

Leave a Reply

